Reviews

We want to hear from YOU!

We pride ourselves in our superior customer service and want to hear what you have to say. Please take a moment to review our business so we can continue to strive to be the best. Also, while you are here, please feel free to read about other customers’ experiences.

Click here to submit your review
Please fill in the word below in the box:

Only repaired what was needed

Awesome customer service, only repaired what was necessary. Quick and efficient.
Thanks!!!

Dec 16, 2014 by Mei


Amazing!!!

I got the name of this company from a coworker and I'm so glad I did!! From the first email, Deanna responded quickly and professionally. We sold our house and needed some minor repairs as well as a first time dishwasher installed. Deanna set up a convenient time and the plumber (Derek) was fantastic! He was efficient, informative and we were completely satisfied! Here's where Pegg Plumbing goes above and beyond where customer service is concerned....two days before our house closed, we had a new issue. I emailed Deanna (Sunday) explaining the problem and the time issue and she had Derek back at our house on Monday! I can't express my appreciation for making this stressful time just a little bit calmer! I totally recommend that if you need plumbing repairs, give Deanna a call!!
Thank you so much!

Aug 12, 2013 by Kathi


Thanks

Thanks so much for your help and being able to provide service when I requested it. I appreciate it very much.

Jul 31, 2013 by Mrs. M.


My garden tap...

If someone need a good plumber, I had very good services from a "almost local" family owned outfit. They have a regular "Help column" in the Kitchissippi Times. Their name: Thomas A. Pegg Plumbing. They charge $88 an hour (or per call including transportation). My husband forgot to shut the hose pipe last fall, the pipe froze and burst. After cutting the old pipe, they fixed it in less than 30 minutes! They were efficient and arrived on time. I also recommended them to all my neighbours.

Jul 29, 2013 by Monique V.


Excellent Service and value

My mother used them as far back as I can remember and now I am. Deanna even remembered my mom's name based on the address. Now that is customer service! I have had them in three times in the last two years and I am completely satisfied with the work they have done along with their professional, courteous and friendly staff. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs.

Apr 20, 2013 by Scott


very. good .people .!!

very good people. there employees are very helpful.

Feb 16, 2013 by charlie harris


Excellent

WOnderful people to deal with and very good with seniors. Have elderly parents living with me, and the staff and Deanna went out of their way to make them feel comfortable and respected. The plumbing work was on time and done right. So glad to have a reliable place to go with our move to Ottawa. Thank you Deanna and Crew

Aug 20, 2012 by Lisetta


Fast, Friendly & Reliable!

The staff at Thomas A. Pegg are so wonderful!
Our primary need was getting our leaky interior shut-off valve for our outdoor faucet fixed, but we also had some other jobs that we’d wanted quoted. I sent an RFQ online and within an hour Deanna emailed back to let me know that she could have Josh come out to our place in a day or so. We set it up and he was there, on time and as promised - no waiting around! He was so polite & patient when we asked about specific issues that we have with our old house. He was even able to squeeze in time to try to tighten our kitchen faucet.
What an all-around amazing experience!!

Jun 28, 2012 by Angela


WOW

That was easier than easy. One call to Deanna and the job was done.

Dec 20, 2011 by David

Call Anytime!

1554 Carling Ave Unit 35
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7M4

24 Hour 7 Day Service

Call 613-728-4780

Service Area

Friend Link: Timberland 6 Inch Boots Herren Nike Air Max 2016 Nike ELASTICO Finale III Street TF Adidas Messi 16.3 IC MBT Lami Damen TIMBERLAND CHUKKA BOOTS Adidas Superstar 2 Shoes Friend Link: NIKE ROSHE TWO FLYKNIT SHOES AIR JORDAN 23 Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Springblade Schuhe ADIDAS D ROSE 7 MEN Friend Link: Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace NIKE AIR FORCE 1 07 HIGH MBT BARIDI WOMEN AIR JORDAN 2 MEN
die vergangene woche war eine große woche fr die zusammenarbeit.von n. hoolywood, filson, les essentiels, nigo und mehr marken lieben wir arbeiteten mit unwahrscheinlich, aber ideale partner, um uns dinge, die wir nie wussten, wir brauchten.einen sprung um herauszufinden, ob sie es verpasst haben.kapok, frhjahr / sommer 2014 & # 8220; hong kong garden & # 8221; lookbooksaison heftklammern aus wie kitsun , haerfest und unser vermächtnis werden ergänzt durch frische bananenblätter und eine vielzahl von obst, alle richtig frhling geist.Adidas Yeezy Boost 750käufer und # 8217; s guide | indigo gefärbt, kleidungsstcke und accessoireswir hatten eine menge indigo gefärbt,Adidas Crazylight Boost Low 2016 und das in letzter zeit, so dachten wir, dass wir ihnen einen gefallen tun und ihnen die besten weil wir den rest.einige gute beispiele aus der mag der champion, boneville, isaora usw.will die essentiels de la vie fr mr. porter exklusive accessoireseiner unserer lieblings - accessoires, marken,Adidas ZX 750 les essentiels, veröffentlichung einer sammlung nautischer inspiriert zubehör ausschließlich fr mr. porter.die sammlung umfasst sechs stck ein kartenwächter, weekender, rucksack, mit, dopp kit, und natrlich ihre unterschrift o & # 8217; hasen - täschchen.runde | bester leitartikel von april 2014in dieser woche rollten wir die erste unserer neuen serie & # 8220; bester leitartikel #. & 8221;NIKE AIR MAX 90 ULTRA 2.0 FLYKNIT april 2014 war ein guter monat sowohl in print - und online - leitartikel, fr alle arten von inhalten, kategorien, von kunst und mode zu essen.n. hoolywood team mit chaco fr diese z1 / x - sandalen, und wir konnten & # 8217; nicht mehr aufgeregt.wir lieben immer die ausrede, um etwas rufen unfashion-y # mode.magnum - fotografen fr filson kamera taschendie preisgekrönten fotografen david alan harvey und steve mccurry der magnum kollektiven entworfen, eine kleine sammlung von kamera - tten fr filson.die taschen bercksichtigen sie ihre umfangreiche berufliche und persönliche erfahrungen in schleppen,ADIDAS ULTRA BOOST um einen massiven ausrstung, und sie sehen gut aus.marc newson und zehn jahre in g-star rawmit herbst / winter 2014 designer marc newson treffen, der zehn jahre in g-star roh.Nike Air Huaracheseine saison - sammlungen sind immer stark, diesmal sogar mit jacken und jeans geflickt werden wie wolle.Basketball Shoesnigo design vintage inspirierten denim fr lee jeansnigo nimmt bezug von beliebten lee jeans stilrichtungen & # 8217;Nike Chuck Posite 20 & # 8217; 30 zu einer kleinen kapsel - kollektion von drei modellen.er emblazons seinen namen wieder taschen zwei cowboy jean passt, sowie ein paar overall.dieser schriftsteller nur wnschen, dass diese kam bei frauen und # 8217; s.warschau - online - magazin thisispaper release neuer und verbesserter zubehör mit dem relaunch ihrer website laden.die top - rucksack, der zeitung rucksack, tasche und tasche tasche markt kommen alle angebauter baumwolle mit pflanzlich gegerbte leder details, unglaublich sauber,ADIDAS NMD R1 schwarz, weiß und beige colorways.bei einer ersten anhörung der name dieser art zeigen, wir dachten, es sei ein scherz.Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2zum glck aber & # 8217; s nicht.ber 30 knstler aus zehn verschiedenen ländern kamen präsentieren ihre & # 8220; seltsam collagen und # 8221; in brooklyn und # 8217; s unsichtbarer hund arts center (was fr ein name fr den veranstaltungsort, hm?).
index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index index